NEW SHOWS SAT APR 24 GET YOUR TICKET TODAY

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

LIVE ONLINE SHOWS

POWERED BY STAGEIT

Michael and Rob have been playing fun and intimate online acoustic shows through the online venue Stageit.com. These shows are a blast and a great way to hang with Sun Spin while in the comfort of your own living room! Prizes such as zooms with the band and signed t-shirts are awarded at all shows.

Click here to see our upcoming live shows.

BOOK THE BAND

Let's hang gang, here's the options.

ZOOM THE BAND $300
Come and have a chat with us. Chats will be 10 minutes of glory. For you and up to 3 friends.

PRIVATE ZOOM CONCERT ($2,500)
50 minutes of music and chatting with Sun Spin. Request a song or whatever. It's your show. You and up to 10 friends.

LA PICNIC CONCERT ($3,000)
Hang with the boys in a park in Los Angeles and listen to them play for an hour with up to 10 friends. They'll even bring some lunch.

BOOK AN IN PERSON SUN SPIN SHOW
(Message us below for inquiries)

Book Sun Spin for a concert in your hometown for you and up to 20 friends. One hour show and one hour of hanging after. Dinner anyone? We only do the U.S. for now. (venue not provided although we will play in a park near you or maybe even in your backyard. We pay for flights and hotel.)

Hit us up below and let's jam.

Upcoming Shows



Coming Soon

This one's for Irv
(AFTERNOON SHOW)
5:00 PM ET (2:00 PM PT)



Coming Soon

This one's for Irv
(EVENING SHOW)
9:00 PM ET (6:00 PM PT)